Hotel > Restaurant

Restaurant Taverne Breiten

Daily open from 1600 h.

restaurant breiten goms
restaurant breiten goms
Maria and Albert Jossen and her team welcome you every day from 1600 h in the tavern (in the center of Breiten, gate to Goms). For special occasions, holidays and by reservation, they are also happy at lunch for you. Call us! 078 / 678 13 11.

The breakfast buffet is served in the breakfast room or on the breakfast terrace of the Hotel Salina Maris in the center of Breiten, only 300 m from the houses Im Grünen and 50 m from the house Aletsch.
restaurant breiten goms
We compose every day news meals for our half-board guests . We wish you a pleasant and enjoyable few hours in our guest house. If you know what special we serve our guests this evening ? Then, visit the website of the spa hotel Salina Maris under the link in our actually daily menu!
An occasion for celebration, you can invent, the right place you have already found ... Whether for a couple or with family, with friends or business partners, whether spaghetti, cheese or an ample candlelight gourmet menu, our restaurant offers something for everyone. Be it in the gourmet restaurant or on our covered patio in the summer, with a fine wine from our well stocked cellar, it can be especially discuss and have a good time.

Hotel B & B BREITEN, CH - 3983 Breiten ob Mörel,Tel +41 (0)27 928 43 43, Fax +41 (0)27 928 42 41, 

The thermal, spa and hiking hotel BREITEN, in the middle of World natural heritage in the swiss Alps, Jungfrau-Aletsch in the gate of the Goms valley, formed with the tourist office of Brig, Naters-Belalp, Riederalp Mörel, Bettmeralp and Fiesch ALETSCH.
© 1997 - 2012, L.U.P.O.-Soft, Spa and thermal cure Breiten ob Màśrel, near Brig, Valais, Switzerland

Logement > Restaurant

Restaurant Taverne Breiten

Ouvert chaque jour dès 16h00.

restaurant breiten goms vallée de Conches
restaurant breiten goms vallée de Conches
Maria et Albert Jossen ainsi que leur team vous accueillent chaque soir dès 16h00 (à 50 m de la maison principale). Pour des occasions particulières, repas de fêtes et sur réservation, nous sommes également là très volontiers à midi. Appelez nous donc au 078 / 678 13 11.

Nous vous servons le petit-déjeuner tous les jours dans la salle de petit-déjeuner ou sur la terrasse à l'hôtel Salina Maris au centre de Breiten, seulement à 300 m de l'htel B & B Im Grünen.
restaurant breiten goms vallée de Conches
Nous établissons chaque jour un nouveau menu demi-pension pour nos hôtes. Nous vous souhaitons d'agréables moments dans notre hôtel. Si vous souhaitez savoir, ce que nous servions ce soir à nos hôtes, cliquez donc sur le lien suivant Menu du jour!
Une occasion de fête cela peut se trouver, vous avez déjà trouvé l'endroit où fêter... Que vous veniez à deux ou avec votre famille, avec vos amis ou partenaires de travail, pour une soirée spaghetti, des spécialités de fromage ou pour un dîner aux chandelles, notre cuisine satisfera les goûts de chacun. Que ce soit dans notre salle "Gourmet" ou sur notre terrasse en été, avec un bon vin de notre bonne cave, vous serez à l'endroit idéal pour discuter.

Hôtel B & B BREITEN, CH - 3983 Breiten sur Mörel,Tél. +41 (0)27 928 43 43, Fax +41 (0)27 928 42 41, 

Le lieu de cures thermal, wellness et randonnées BREITEN, au centre du Partimoine naturel mondial dans les Alpes suisses, Jungfrau-Aletsch situé aux portes de la vallée de Conches, formé avec les offices de tourisme de Brig, Naters-Belalp, Riederalp Mörel, Bettmeralp et Fiesch ALETSCH.
© 1997 - 2012, L.U.P.O.-Soft, Lieu de cures wellness Breiten ob Mörel, près de Brig, Valais, Suisse