Room types n the hotel B & B Breiten

The studios and apartments at the Hotel B & B Breiten are below Riederalp either in the houses Im Grünen (about 300 m from the spa Breiten away), the apartment house Aletsch (30 m from the wellness center Breiten away) or in stand-alone chalets in Brelten below Riederalp.
The check in is in the reception of the hotels Salina Maris
(Adresse: Breiten 1).

Studio / Double room

Studio Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Zimmer Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Zimmer Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp
The 28 m˛ large Studios are mostly south or southwest and have morning sun. They have bath / WC, telephone, balcony or terrace.

Double room superior

Studio Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Zimmer Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Zimmer Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp
The 40 m˛ large double rooms superior are closer to the spa and wellness center and have higher quality. They have shower/WC, satellite TV, telephone, free wireless internet access, balcony or terrace.

Apartment Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Apartment Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Apartment Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Apartment Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp
The 35 - 50 m˛ large Apartments are on the south or west side and have morning or afternoon sun. They have bath/WC, telephone and balcony or terrace. Normally, they have 2 beds in the living room and 1-2 beds in separate bedrooms.

Family apartment (price per apartment)

The 35 - 50 m˛ large family rooms correspond to the apartments and can be offered for famlies at interesting conditions. They have bath/WC, telephone and balcony or terrace. Normally, they have 2 beds in the living room and 1-2 beds in separate bedrooms.


Hotel B & B BREITEN, CH - 3983 Breiten ob Mörel,Tel +41 (0)27 928 43 43, Fax +41 (0)27 928 42 41, 

The thermal, spa and hiking hotel BREITEN, in the middle of World natural heritage in the swiss Alps, Jungfrau-Aletsch in the gate of the Goms valley, formed with the tourist office of Brig, Naters-Belalp, Riederalp Mörel, Bettmeralp and Fiesch ALETSCH.
© 1997 - 2012, L.U.P.O.-Soft, Spa and thermal cure Breiten ob Màśrel, near Brig, Valais, Switzerland

Logement > Chambres

Types de chambres à l'hotel B & B Breiten

Les studios et appartements B & B Breiten sous Riederalp se trouvent dans le bâtiment Im Grünen (à environ 300 m du lieu de cures de Salina Maris) ou dans la maison Aletsch (à 30 m du centre wellness Salina Maris). Le check-in s'effectuera à la réception de l'hôtel Salina Maris.

Studio Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Zimmer Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Zimmer Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp
Les studios d'environ 28m2 sont orientés plein sud ou sud-ouest et bénéficient du soleil matinal. Ils disposent de bain/WC, téléphone, balcon ou terrasse.

Chambre 'superior' (prix par personne)

Studio Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Zimmer Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Zimmer Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp
Les chambres superior d'environ 40m2 sont situées plus près du centre des bains et du wellness de Breiten et proposent un ameublement haut de gamme. Ces chambres disposent d'une douche/WC, SAT-TV, d'un téléphone, d'un accès gratuit à internet (W-LAN) et d'un balcon ou d'une terrasse.

Appartement pour 3 - 6 personnes (prix par personne)

Apartment Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Apartment Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Apartment Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp Apartment Hotel B & B Breiten bei Riederalp
Les appartments d'environ 38 à 50 m▓ sont orientés plein sud ou ouest et bénéficient du soleil tout au lond de la journée. Ils disposent tous de bain/WC, téléphone et balcon ou terrasse. Normalement 2 lits sont disponibles dans le séjour et 1 à 2 lits dans une chambre séparée.



Hôtel B & B BREITEN, CH - 3983 Breiten sur Mörel,Tél. +41 (0)27 928 43 43, Fax +41 (0)27 928 42 41, 

Le lieu de cures thermal, wellness et randonnées BREITEN, au centre du Partimoine naturel mondial dans les Alpes suisses, Jungfrau-Aletsch situé aux portes de la vallée de Conches, formé avec les offices de tourisme de Brig, Naters-Belalp, Riederalp Mörel, Bettmeralp et Fiesch ALETSCH.
© 1997 - 2012, L.U.P.O.-Soft, Lieu de cures wellness Breiten ob Mörel, près de Brig, Valais, Suisse